Press Release Details

View all Press Releases

Donaldson to Present at Gabelli Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium

24 October, 2016

MINNEAPOLIS--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Donaldson Company, Inc. (NYSE: DCI) today announced that Tod Carpenter, president and CEO, will present at the Gabelli Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium in Las Vegas, NV, at approximately 9:30 a.m. PDT (11:30 a.m. CDT) on November 1, 2016.

 

WEBCAST:

To listen to a live webcast of the presentation, visit the Events & Presentations section of Donaldson’s Investor Relations website at IR.Donaldson.com, and click on the “listen to webcast” option.

 

REPLAY:

The webcast replay will be available within the Events & Presentations section of Donaldson’s Investor Relations website beginning at approximately 10:30 a.m. PDT (12:30 p.m. CDT) on Tuesday, November 1, 2016.

 

About Donaldson Company

Founded in 1915, Donaldson Company (NYSE: DCI) is a global leader in the filtration industry with approximately 140 sales, manufacturing and distribution locations in 44 countries. Donaldson’s innovative filtration technologies improve people’s lives, enhance customers’ equipment performance and protect the environment. For more information, visit www.Donaldson.com.

Source: Donaldson Company, Inc.

Donaldson Company, Inc.

Brad Pogalz, 952-887-3753

Categories: Press Releases
View all Press Releases
Investor Relations  >  Home  >  Press Releases  >  Press Release Details