Press Release Details

View all Press Releases

DONALDSON COMPANY TO PRESENT AT TWO INVESTOR CONFERENCES

29 October, 2013

MINNEAPOLIS, MN – October 29, 2013 – Donaldson Company, Inc. (NYSE:DCI) announced today that Bill Cook, Chairman, President and CEO, will present at the Gabelli & Company 37th Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium in Las Vegas, Nevada, on November 5th at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET).

Jim Shaw, Vice President and CFO, will be presenting at the 2013 Robert W. Baird Industrial Conference in Chicago, Illinois, on November 5th at 1:30 p.m. CT (2:30 p.m. ET).

Both of these presentations can be accessed live via webcast in the investors’ section of Donaldson’s website, www.donaldson.com.  Advance registration is required for each webcast.  See the website for details or contact Michelle Maki at (952) 887-3006.

About Donaldson Company

Donaldson is a leading worldwide provider of filtration systems that improve people’s lives, enhance our Customers’ equipment performance, and protect our environment.  We are a technology-driven Company committed to satisfying our Customers’ needs for filtration solutions through innovative research and development, application expertise, and global presence.  Our approximately 12,600 employees contribute to the Company’s success by supporting our Customers at our more than 140 sales, manufacturing, and distribution locations around the world.

Donaldson is a member of the S&P MidCap 400 and Russell 1000 indices, and our shares trade on the NYSE under the symbol DCI.  Additional information is available at www.donaldson.com.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION:
Rich Sheffer   (952) 887-3753

# # #

Oct 29, 2013
Categories: Press Releases
View all Press Releases
Investor Relations  >  Home  >  Press Releases  >  Press Release Details